T.I.N.: 094004914, TAX OFFICE: for Societes Anonymes of Athens, General Commercial Registry (G.E.MI) No.: 000251501000



Announcement – Reconstitution as a Body

The Management of the societe anonyme trading under the name 'ELLAKTOR SOCIETE ANONYME' with the distinctive title 'ELLAKTOR SA' (the 'Company'), announces, in accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and Law 4706/2020, as currently in force, as well as the Regulations of the Athens Stock Exchange, that the Extraordinary General Meeting which convened on 11.01.2024, among others, decided:

- A) The election of Mrs. Ioanna Dretta as a new additional member of the Board of Directors of the Company,
- B) Announced / approved the election of Mrs. Evgenia Leivadarou, in whose person all the conditions and criteria of independence provided by the applicable legislation and the Company's Suitability Policy are met.

Following the above, the Extraordinary General Meeting of the Company's Shareholders proceeded to determine as independent non-executive members of the Company's Board of Directors, which are Mrs. Athina Hatzipetrou, Mrs. Evgenia Leivadarou, Mr. Odysseas Christoforou and Mr. Aristides (Aris) Xenofos, whose persons meet all the provisions of the current legislation ie. in No. 9, para. 1 and 2 of Law 4706/20, as in force, in the Company's Suitability Policy and the conditions as well as the criteria of independence.

It is noted that the term of office of the new members will end at the same time as the term of office of the remaining members of the Company's Board of Directors.

In view of the above, the Board of Directors was reconstituted as a Body at its meeting on the same day (11.01.2024), as follows:

- 1. George S. Mylonogiannis, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Non-Executive Member,
- 2. Aristides (Aris) I. Xenofos, Vice-Chairman, Independent Non Executive Member,
- 3. Efthimios T. Bouloutas, son of Theodoros, CEO, Executive Member,
- 4. Konstantinos P. Toumpouros, Director, Non Executive Member,
- 5. Athena K. Hatzipetrou, Director, Independent Non Executive Member,
- 6. Ioanna G. Dretta, Director, Non Executive Member,
- 7. Evgenia (Jenny) I. Leivadarou, Director, Independent Non Executive Member,
- 8. Panagiotis O. Kyriakopoulos, Director, Non Executive Member,
- 9. Georgios E. Triantafyllou, Director, Non Executive Member,
- 10. Georgios I. Prousanides, Director, Non Executive Member and
- 11. Odysseas S. Christoforou, Director, Independent Non Executive Member.

Kifissia, 11.01.2024