General Commercial Registry (G.E.MI) No.: 000251501000



Announcement Resignation of a Board member Election of a new member of the BoD - Reconstitution as a Body

The Management of the societe anonyme trading under the name 'ELLAKTOR SOCIETE ANONYME' with the distinctive title 'ELLAKTOR SA' (the 'Company'), announces, in accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and Law 4706/2020, as currently in force, as well as the Regulations of the Athens Stock Exchange, that the Board of Directors of the Company has taken note of the resignation, dated 14.12.2023, of its Independent Non-Executive Director, Ms. Ioanna Dretta, as a member of the Board of Directors of the Company, the Audit Committee and the Strategy Committee in which she participated.

Consequently, and following the unanimous recommendation of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee, the Board of Directors of the Company, at its today's meeting, decided:

- the replacement of its resigned Member and elected Ms. Evgenia (Jenny) Leivadarou as a new Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors,
- the replacement of the resigned Member of the Audit Committee and elected as its new member Ms. Evgenia (Jenny) Leivadarou, Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors.

Mrs. Evgenia Leivadarou meets all the provisions of the current legislation ie. in No. 9, para. 1 and 2 of Law 4706/20, as in force, in the Company's Suitability Policy and the conditions as well as the criteria of independence.

In view of the above, the Board of Directors was reconstituted as a Body at its meeting on the same day, as follows:

- 1. George S. Mylonogiannis, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Non-Executive Member,
- 2. Aristides (Aris) I. Xenofos, Vice-Chairman, Non-Executive Member,
- 3. Efthimios T. Bouloutas, son of Theodoros, CEO, Executive Member,
- 4. Konstantinos P. Toumpouros, Director, Non-Executive Member,
- 5. Athena K. Hadjipetrou, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member,
- 6. Evgenia (Jenny) I. Leivadarou, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member,
- 7. Panagiotis O. Kyriakopoulos, Director, Non-Executive Member,
- 8. Georgios E. Triantafyllou, Director, Non-Executive Member,
- 9. Georgios I. Prousanides, Director, Non-Executive Member and
- 10. Odysseas S. Christoforou, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member.

The election of the new member of the Board of Directors will be announced at the next General Meeting of the Company's Shareholders.

Kifissia, 15.12.2023