

Announcement

Election of additional member of the Board of Directors Reconstitution as a Body

Correct Repetition

The Management of the societe anonyme trading under the name 'ELLAKTOR SOCIETE ANONYME' with the distinctive title 'ELLAKTOR SA' (the 'Company'), announces, in accordance with the provisions of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and Law 4706/2020, as currently in force, as well as the Regulations of the Athens Stock Exchange, that the Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of ELLAKTOR SA, which convened on 28th July 2022, has duly decided to elect Mr. Odysseas Christoforou as a new additional Independent Non-Executive Member of the Board of Directors of the Company, in whose person all the conditions and criteria of independence provided for by the applicable legislation and the Company's Suitability Policy are met. It is noted that the term of office of the new member will expire at the same time as the term of office of the other members of the current Board of Directors.

Following the above election, the Ordinary General Meeting of the Shareholders of the company proceeded to the determination of the Independent Non-Executive Members of the Board of Directors, which are Mrs. Athina Chatzipetrou, Mrs. Ioanna Dretta, Mrs. Evgenia Leivadarou and Mr. Odysseas Christoforou, whose persons meet all the provisions of the current legislation ie. in No. 9, para. 1 and 2 of Law 4706/20 as in force in the Company's Suitability Policy, conditions and criteria of independence.

In view of the above, the Board of Directors was reconstituted as a Body at its meeting on the same day, as follows:

- 1. George S. Mylonogiannis, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Non-Executive Member,
- 2. Aristides (Aris) I. Xenofos, Vice-Chairman, Non-Executive Member,
- 3. Efthimios T. Bouloutas, son of Theodoros, CEO, Executive Member,
- 4. Konstantinos P. Toumpouros, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member,
- 5. Athena K. Hadjipetrou, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member,
- 6. Ioanna G. Dretta, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member,
- 7. Evgenia (Jenny) I. Leivadarou, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member,
- 8. Panagiotis O. Kyriakopoulos, Director, Non-Executive Member,
- 9. Georgios E. Triantafyllou, Director, Non-Executive Member,
- 10. Georgios I. Prousanides, Director, Non-Executive Member and
- 11. Odysseas S. Christoforou, Director, Independent Non-Executive Member.