## SUBJECT: Election of new Board of Directors - Constitution of the BoD

According to the provisions of the decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission, of Law 3016/2002, as in force, and the ATHEX Regulation, we notify you that the General Shareholders Meeting of ELLAKTOR SA, that took place on 27.6.2013, elected new BoD, with five years duration, due to the termination of the duration of the current one and decided the election, according to L.3016, as in force, of Mr. Iordanis Aïvazis, Mr.Theodoros Pantalakis and Mr.Dimitrios Hatzigrigoriadis, as Independent Members. Consequently the Board of Directors was formed into a body during the session dated 27.6.2013 as follows:

- 1. Anastasios Kallitsantsis, President of the BoD (executive member)
- 2. **Leonidas Bobolas, Managing Director** (executive member)
- 3. **Dimitrios Kallitsantsis, Consultant** (executive member)
- 4. **Dimitrios Koutras, Consultant** (executive member)
- 5. **Loukas Giannakoulis, Consultant** (non executive member)
- 6. **Angelos Giokaris, Consultant** (executive member)
- 7. **Eduard Sarantopoulos, Consultant** (executive member)
- 8. **loannis Tzivelis, Consultant** (non- executive member)
- 9. **Theodoros Pantalakis, Consultant** (independent non- executive member)
- 10. **Dimitrios Hatzigrigoriadis, Consultant** (independent non- executive member)
- 11. **lordanis Aivazis, Consultant** (independent non- executive member).

Please publish the new Company's Board of Directors in the Daily Official List of ATHEX.