

Announcement of the reconstitution of the Board

ELLAKTOR's management, pursuant to the provisions of Decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission, Law 3016/2002, as in force, and the ATHEX Regulation, further to its announcement of 09.07.2018, would like to inform the investors community, that at the meeting of its Board of Directors on 12.07.2018:

- Were elected new Members: a) Christos Glavanis as Non Executive Member, in the place of the resigned Ioannis Tzivelis, b) Marck Rachovides as Non Executive Member, in the place of the resigned Maria Bobola and c) Panagiota Iplixian as Independent Non Executive Member, in the place of the resigned Dimitrios Chatzigrigoriadis. Mrs Iplixian meets all the criteria and guarantees of independence provided by the provisions of article 4 of Law 3016/2002, the Corporate Governance Code of the Company and the Greek Corporate Governance Code. The election of the new members of the Board of Directors should be announced at the forthcoming General Meeting of Shareholders, which is due to take place on 25.7.2018.
- Were appointed Mr. Christos Glavanis as Chairman of the Board of Directors, in place of the resigned Chairman of the BoD and Mr. Dimitrios Koutras, as Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors, in place of the resigned Vice-Chairman of the BoD.
- Were appointed Mr. Christos Glavanis and Mr. Panagiota Iplixian as new members of the Audit Committee of the Company in place of the resigned members (Messrs. Ioannis Tzivelis and Dimitrios Chatzigriggoriadis).

Consequently the Board of Directors has reconstituted into a body as follows:

- 1. Christos Glavanis, Chairman of the BoD (Non Executive Member),
- 2. Dimitrios Koutras, Vice-Chairman of the BoD (Executive Member),
- 3. Leonidas Bobolas, Managing Director of the Company (Executive Member),
- 4. Anastasios Kallitsantsis, Director, (Executive Member),
- 5. Dimitrios Kallitsantsis, Director, (Executive Member),
- 6. Mark Rachovides, Director, (Non Executive Member),
- 7. Aggelos Giokaris, Director, (Executive Member),
- 8. Edward Sarantopoulos, Director, (Executive Member),
- 9. Theodoros Pantalakis, Director, (Independent- Non Executive Member) and
- 10. Panagiota Iplixian, Director, (Independent- Non Executive Member).