

Announcement of the election of the new BoD

ELLAKTOR's management, pursuant to the provisions of Decision No 3/347/12.7.2005 of the Hellenic Capital Market Commission, Law 3016/2002, as in force, and the ATHEX Regulation, would like to inform the investors community, that the Ordinary General Shareholders' Meeting of ELLAKTOR SA, that took place on 25.07.2018, elected a new BoD, with five years term and appointed the Independent non Executive Members, according to L.3016 as in force.

Consequently the Board of Directors was formed into a body during its meeting dated 25.07.2018 as follows:

- 1. Georgios Provopoulos, Chairman of the BoD, Non Executive Member,
- 3. Dimitrios Kallitsantsis, Vice Chairman of the BoD, Non Executive Member,
- 2. Anastasios Kallitsantsis, Managing Director, Executive Member,
- 4. Iordanis Aivazis, Director, Non Executive Member,
- 5. Panagiotis Doumanoglou, Director, Non Executive Member,
- 6. Mihail Koutounas, Director, Independent Non Executive Member,
- 7. Alexios Komninos, Director, Independent Non Executive Member,
- 8. Despoina Magdalini Markaki, Director, Independent Non Executive Member and
- 9. Eleni Papakonstantinou, Director, Independent Non Executive Member.

It is noted that the Independent Non-Executive Members meet all the criteria and guarantees of independence provided by the provisions of article 4 of Law 3016/2002, the Corporate Governance Code of the Company and the Greek Corporate Governance Code.

Kifissia, 26 July 2018