

Announcement of the election of new Board of Directors members

EL.TECH. ANEMOS SA would like to inform the investors' community that, pursuant to the provisions of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council, Law 3016/2002 as currently in force, and the Regulation of the Athens Stock Exchange, at the meeting of its Board of Directors on 22.12.2018 Mrs. Angeliki Koutava and Mr. Panagiotis Govatsos were elected, for the remaining of the Board's tenure, in the place of the resigned, on the same day, Messrs. Gerasimos Georgoulis and Anastassios Kallitsantsis. Therefore, the Board of Directors has reconstituted as a body as follows:

- 1. Theodoros Margaritis Sietis, Chairman of the Board and Managing Director (executive member),
- 2. Angeliki Koutava, Vice-Chairman of the Board (non-executive member)
- 3. Panagiotis Govatsos, Director (non-executive member),
- 4. Edouardos Sarantopoulos, Director (non-executive member),
- 5. Apostolos Frangoulis, Appointee Director to the Technical Department (non-executive member),
- 6. Panagiotis Mentzelopoulos, Appointee Director to the Strategy and Investment Department (non-executive member),
- 7. Theodoros Pantalakis, Director (independent, non-executive member) και
- 8. Alexios Comninos, Director (independent, non-executive member).

Kifissia, 24th December, 2018