

Announcement of the election of a new Board of Directors member and appointment of a new Audit Committee member

EL.TECH. ANEMOS SA would like to inform the investors' community that, pursuant to the provisions of Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 of the European Parliament and of the Council, Law 3016/2002 as currently in force, and the Regulation of the Athens Stock Exchange, and following its announcement of 08.10.2018, at the meeting of its Board of Directors on 10.10.2018 Mr. Alexios Comninos was elected as independent, non-executive member of the Board of Directors, for the remaining of its tenure, and approved his appointment as a member of the Audit Committee, for the remaining of its tenure, in the place of the resigned Dimitrios Chatzigrigoriadis. Therefore,

- A. The Board of Directors has reconstituted as a body as follows:
 - 1. Theodoros Margaritis Sietis, Chairman of the Board and Managing Director (executive member),
 - 2. Gerasimos Georgoulis, Vice-Chairman of the Board (executive member)
 - 3. Anastassios Kallitsantsis, Director (executive member),
 - 4. Edouardos Sarantopoulos, Director (non-executive member),
 - 5. Apostolos Frangoulis, Appointee Director to the Technical Department (non-executive member),
 - 6. Panagiotis Mentzelopoulos, Appointee Director to the Strategy and Investment Department (non-executive member),
 - 7. Theodoros Pantalakis, Director (independent, non-executive member) και
 - 8. Alexios Comninos, Director (independent, non-executive member).
- B. The Audit Committee composition is as follows:
 - 1. Chariton Kyriazis, Chairman,
 - 2. Alexios Comninos, Member and
 - 3. Theodoros Pantalakis, Member.